Contact Persons

The EHEDG New Zealand  team  consists of the following committee members:

  • Chair:David Lowry (Lowry Food Consulting Ltd.)
  • Secretary:Euan Brouwers (CNC Design Ltd.)
  • Accounts:Greg Dixon (Ecolab)


  • Professor Richard Archer:     Massey University and President NZIFST
  • Su’ad Barakat:                     Technical Engineering Specialist - AsureQuality
  • Rob Gollan:                                 Manager Process and Project Engineering - TetraPak Oceania
  • Gary Guo:                                    Quality Manager - NIML
  • Rex Johnstone:                         Technical Director Industrial - BECA
  • Shane Mason:                           Engineering and R&D Manager – Pentair Flow Technologies Pacific Pty Ltd.
  • Allen Waide:                              Market Area Leader NE Asia & Oceania – Tetra Pak Oceania
  • Professor Brent Young:          Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering – University of Auckland
  • Assoc. Professor Meng Wai Woo:      Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering – University of Auckland      






      Contact email:infoProtected

      Please use this email if you would like to make contact with the EHEDG New Zealand, to learn more about the activities of EHEDG or to become a member.